关于我们

首页 > 关于我们

合创文化

愿景

在非洲和东南亚,打造“一带一路智慧运输生态圈”

使命

在非洲和东南亚开展智慧运输及智能商用车服务,通过O2O模式提升运输效率,降低社会物流成本

口号

合创国际,驾驭未来

合创汽车

业务

业务

合创汽车集团致力于成为全球范围内专业的工程机械、物流车辆销售与租赁综合解决方案领先者。业务覆盖重卡、轻卡、客车、军车、矿车、专用车辆、工程机械(如:装载机、吊车、挖掘机等)销售和租赁,TBR轮胎、配件销售,车辆保运。

价值

价值

合创汽车集团以移动互联思维为我们的国际客户提供库存丰富,配送及时,价格优惠的配件和TBR轮胎,确保车辆运营最高效率,为您创造最大财富。

优势

优势

合创汽车代理全球众多知名车辆、TBR轮胎、配件品牌,为您提供质量一流的选择。

网络

网络

合创汽车拥有完善的营销和供应链网络,业务网络覆盖亚太、非洲20多个国家和地区,并在莫桑比克、赞比亚、坦桑尼亚、印尼建立分公司,具备销售和服务的运营能力。

About Us

Home > About Us

TIM CULTURE

VISION

Build“smart transportation ecosystem along the Belt and Road”in Africa and Southeast Asia.

MISSION

By promoting service of smart transportation and intelligent commercial vehicle to improve transportation efficiency and reduce costs of social logistics through O2O mode in Africa and Southeast Asia.

SLOGAN

Drive Into the Future Globally

ABOUT TIM MOTORS

Business

Business

TIM Motors is engaged to become the worldwide professional leader in integrated solution of engineering machinery, logistics vehicle sales and renting. Our business scope: sales and renting of heavy truck, light truck, coach, military vehicle, mine vehicle, special vehicle, engineering machinery (such as wheel loader, hoister, excavator, etc.); TBR tire, spare parts sales; vehicle maintenance service.

VALUE

VALUE

With the mobile internet thinking, TIM Motors provides our international clients with spare parts and TBR tires, which are abundant inventory, timely delivery and price concession to ensure the maximum efficiency of the operation and create the greatest wealth for you.

ADVANTAGE

ADVANTAGE

TIM Motors is the authorized distributor of many global well-known vehicles, TBR tires and accessories brands, providing you with the first-class quality choice.

NETWORK

NETWORK

TIM Motors has perfect marketing and supply chain network. Our business covers more than 20 countries including Asia & Pacific and Africa. We have set up branches in Mozambique, Zambia, Tanzania and Indonesia, where we qualify to have the prompt reaction capacity from sales and service.