服务

首页 > 服务 > 汽车服务板块

汽车服务板块

目前在莫桑比克、赞比亚,坦桑尼亚等东南部非洲,尼日利亚以及印度尼西亚三大区域提供整车销售、设备租赁以及售后服务。产品包括中重卡及轻卡,工程机械、特种设备及其零配件、轮胎。

我们合作的品牌有中国重汽,陕汽重卡,山东临工,山推,杭州叉车,赛轮轮胎,兴源轮胎等。

汽车服务板块

汽车服务板块
汽车服务板块

结合集团内部围绕商用车和运输业务的完整产业链,我们在销售模式上积极创新,推出结合运输业务的赊销模式,一些运输车队的商用车买家可以向我集团内兄弟物流公司分包运输业务取得的运输款来抵扣分期购车款。


2019年9月,合创汽车赞比亚公司重汽配件中心库在赞比亚的赞中经贸合作区卢萨卡园区于已启动,后期我们将在更多的国家设立配件中心库,为广大客户提供充足的配件供应,消除他们的后顾之忧。

Service

Home > Service > TIM Motors

TIM Motors

TIM Motors provides commercial truck sale, equipment rental and after sale services for heavy and light duty trucks, construction machinery, special equipment, spare parts and tyres in South East African countries, such as Mozambique, Zambia and Tanzania, and Nigeria and Indonesia.

Our main cooperation brands are Sinotruk, Shacman, SDLG, Shantui, Hangcha, Sailun and Xingyuan.

TIM Motors

TIM Motors
TIM Motors

Combining the complete industrial chain of commercial vehicles and transportation business within the group, we actively innovate in the sales method and start a credit sales model together with the transportation business. Some commercial vehicle buyers which are transportation fleets can subcontract transportation business from our sister logistics companies in our group, and the transportation fee obtained is used to deduct the truck installments.


In September 2019, the Spare Parts Center of Transinovation Motors Zambia Co., Ltd. was launched in Lusaka Park, Zambia-China Economic and Trade Cooperation Zone. We are determined to set up more spare parts centers in more countries to provide customers with sufficient spare parts supply to eliminate their concerns.